Call Us 682-367-1551
Learn About Roy Bingham Insurance

 

About Us

We are a family owned independent insurance agency with over 30 years of insurance service in the DFW area. We have relationships with several insurance carriers, allowing you to get the right price with the right coverage. Whether you have the ideal history that preferred companies desire, or a not so perfect history, we find the right coverage, with the best company, at the best price for you.

Contact

Roy Bingham Insurance
2108 W Pioneer Pkwy Suite 101
Arlington, TX 76013

Phone: 682-367-1551
Fax: 682-367-1555
Email: insurance@rbidfw.com

Roy Bingham Jr.
roy@rbidfw.com

Matt Bingham
matt@rbidfw.com

Jerry Smith
jerry@rbidfw.com

Kristi Rodriguez
kristi@rbidfw.com

Hal Thurow
hal@rbidfw.com

Our Insurance Partners